Tuesday, 31 March 2009

potong steam maximum

Was on the way to centre point after music lesson today, turned on the radio.. the tune Everything by michael buble started .. i was like YAYYY .. to find out after 2 seconds that its the KFC ad. OMG ... OMG OMG OMG.

I gave the =_= face even tho i was alone in the car. Haha. Seriously laa, such a nice song.. WHY TURN IT INTO KFC SONG???!!! Not only that, i heard the cantonese version..... =_= =_= =_= potong steam max. Ish. Spoil the song onlyyyy.

The weather today soo hottttttt. Drive home oso can pengsan. Some more federal highway jammm due to an accident involving 4 cars =_= but not major la thank God. Heh.

Skyped with daddy just noww. Woooohooo! Webcaming is sooo fun :D :D :D hahahaha.

okay back to studying my business law. My classmates all so hardworking started studying since last week, i oso cannot lose out!!! COME ON HYII, must be kiasu oso. Tmr go college at 6 30. OKAY SET. =_= hahahahahaha

Monday, 30 March 2009

what did you do for earth hourr?


we spent earth hour with our lights all off, and candles all around the hsee :) but heh... i cheated :P i was watching my korean drama. Hahaha

our ever trusteee uv light thingy that attracts the mosquitoes. Ever since we started using that, the number of mosquitoes are wayy lesser. But there's always one or two annoying ones that buzzes around my ears. Omg cannot tahan. Haha.


ooh, this is the part where the bad guy bangs down the good guys.


he pretends to be the good one, and calls the ambulance. Tsk tsk.



this is the ambulance scene. Hahaha.
***************
had bday dinner with wei pyng last weekk~ so funny the menu.
haha, western style BREAK FIRST =_=



my favourite one. LOO SEE FUN. HAHAHAHA. I dont know why, just find it so funny. :P haha. Omg the pictures are so blur, like seeing double. MYII dont u feel bad for taking the cameraaaa? :P



HAPPY BDAYY MUMMYYYYY!! Thanks for being such a great one <3


HEHEHE, my new thumbdriveee :D:D:D soooo cute right the keychain thingyyy??! I lub lub it :)
myiiiii, i miss youuuu :( LYDIA!!! You better reply my msgs and emails!!!!! :P haha

Saturday, 28 March 2009

not so bad after all~

every time i think of my econs tutorial, all i can think is " omg i dont wanna gooooo~ so siennnn.. ms kalai is super long winded "

but yesterday it wasn't that bad after all. Haha. It started with my funny friend, who commented that the africans have this 'nasally' sound when they talk.

we were discussing about this question, " should the govt impose tax on JUNK FOOD "

ms k : so class, what is junk food??
guy 1 : FRIED BANANA. ( sounded like fnrieed bannannna. Hahahah )
guy 2 : YEAH YEAH * agrees fervently* I mean, come on, who likes to eat fried bananas???! Why would you wanna fry a banana??Junk food is fried stuff! The govt should cut down on fried stuff!!!
guy 1 : yeah, like in ABC ( forgot the name :P ) college last time, they stopped selling coke!
me : =_= * started giggling nonstop *

i dont know why, i just found that so funny. Haha. And they made so much noise throughout the class. "miss, BREAK TIME" "miss, can we go now??" haha

Went for lunch with kenhan and alex after that. When i was about to go home, went in the car.... *tries to start car* OMG CANNOT START. Try to start a few times... and then "KEN HAN turn backkk!! CANNOT START MY CARR!!"

and then so ken han ran to my car, some more the rain was soo heavy at that time..

and then... omg.. realised that... haha, too bad can't tell. Cos its too embarrassing! :P HEH.

**************

got a call from true fitness the other day. Weishin, you sure u didnt give them my name and number??! How come they know my name and number??!! :P

TF : hello, is this hyii?
me : yeah, speaking.
TF : this is joe calling from TF. Have you heard of TF??
me : no ( i thought he asked whether i was a member of TF )
TF : HAR?? You never heard of TF before???

=_= =_=

TF : so hyii, are you interested in joining TF?? Do you do any sports??
me : yeah, i do rock climbing. ( well, i used to :P haha. Nvm this monday COME ON HYII! )
TF : HAR?? YOU GO ROCK CLIMBING?? ( he sounded like its some kinda extreme sport =_= )
me : =_=
TF : would you like to come and collect the free trial for a week??
me : ok la, i ask my friend to come collect. ( eh, not bluffing wan. Since its free anyway :P )

tsk tsk so terrible, TF should train their staff not to "HAR" on the phone when trying to convince someone to buy their membership. Haha

**************
eh myii, i really miss the cameraaaa T_T_T_T no camera to take nice pics T_T DONT YOU FEEL BAD?? :p haha. And u'll be going to perng's place for bbq tmr?? I wanna go toooo! T_T

aiyoh, i really need to go exercise. Move about, SWEAT SWEAT SWEAT. I want my muscles to ache. I feel so unhealthy. Huuuu~ anyone wanna join me this monday for rock climbing? :p sissy, im buying the 10 passes one. Hehe. Can i wear ur shoes?? Sure very pain to wear mine cos its so tight.. some more got hole redi.... HEHE :P

ok im off to bed!

Thursday, 19 March 2009

swing a wing ding a ling!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG I CANNOT STOP LAUGHING. Gosh, i haven't been laughing soo hard for AGES. Laugh until tears come out. Cos i can SOOO imagine myii doing it.

go youtube swing wing! :D

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

super power ceiling fan.

Came back home today, (weather was super hot and humid) and wondered why the fan was not on, switched it on and *ZAPZAP* suddenly the whole house had no electricity =_=

super 'powerful' ceiling fan, dad bought it only recently and then we cannot use it anymore cos it electrocutes our hse everytime we switch it on =_= SO HOT.. T_T

and guess what sissy myii??!!
guess who wrote this at the switch???!! " fan SPOIT "
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. When i read it i laughed soo hard. Reminds me of the pictures on the star, " send in a picture and win RM50! "=_= what la this leky, need to go back to school already.
and notice the word diarrhea at the bottom?? During music class last week, a new classmate asked whether baroque period was spelled as BAROCK and it lead to spelling some words including diarrhea. And Ellery came up with this,
D - dash
I - in
A - a
R - rush,
R - really
H - hurry
E -else
A - accident
HAHAHAHAHA! Yeahman, really hurry to toilet or else sure got accident wan. HAHAHAHA.

Friday, 6 March 2009

picture timee!!

hehe! Helloo everybodyyy! Im tireddd.. hahaha! Today was goood :D lecture 2 hrs only, went to 1u after that with ah foooo~ my new buddy XD HAHAHA! Since everyone left already... hmph.



meiyii pooooo! This is the bag i bought! I ended up buying the mossimo one :D:D:D:D nice nice niceee?? :D



not bad, can keep quite alot of stuff. I love it hee hee.

and then after that... came home and got a lecture from mummy for buying the bag bcos economy is reallyy bad noww! T_T ok ok, i wont buy anything for this month anymoree T_T haha :P

LYDIA HUNNY BUNNYY!! I bought the bottles for you redi~ :D



this is the purple one you lost... haha



and i got you a pink onee.. i like this one, so sweet! :)



and the white one. So cutee. Cannot see properly here, but its like.. a laundry line with clothes on it! hehehe! 3 bottles enough for you rightt?? :p hehe



hallo, what have i got here... *jeng jeng jeng* wei pyng sleepingg!! Wei pyng stayed over the last few nights before we left for aussie land. :D Hahaha. Oh look, there's my bear tubby.. and my blue bolster! :D


meet the family~ tubby in blue, gingy in red and rocker in white XD HAHAHAHA!! Actually the other 2 bears no name la, i just made it up :P but the white one look so rocker right, cos he's wearing a harley davidson singlet. HAHA


*stretch*YAWN*stretch some more* hahaha



*groan* stomach acheeee



aww rocker looks so pitiful here. Haha!



LOOK AT HIS STOMACH, SO FAAATTT!! :P



myii pooo, are you missing ur bed yet?? :P:P



random picture i took from metro, the kids were having their pe class. So funn. Haha. I actually miss pe class, even the 7 rounds of jogging to test ur stamina XD

myii and i ( we were trying to take a picture with the castle, the big colourful thing behind us :P haha )

liernn and myiii~ <3
wee peee and myiii~
okay suddenly im tired, so byeee! :D

Wednesday, 4 March 2009

i look like... a nerd??!

hahahaha so funny, my classmate was commenting today, " you look so hardworking, like a NERD!" I was like.... I DO??? Obviously, no one has ever commented that i look like a nerd XD maybe it was the specs?? HAHA, nvm i take that as a compliment :D

eh myii, you know ur best friend AH FOOO.... guess what he said to meeee???! I offered to fetch him back ah so nice.... he said

"Thanks again, my best friend's sister."

=_= SO NOW UR HIS BEST FRIEND?? SINCE WHEN U GUYS BECAME BESTIES???!! Why?? Im not his best friend oso meh????

HAHAHAHAHA just kidding. Felt the need for some drama, prob bcos of the hk drama i've been watching XD haha!

LYDIA HUNNY BUNNNYYYYYYY~ don't miss me tooo much XD